english   |   русский   |   deutsch

View user profile

User main data:    
Login:   olga_whitedove
Gender:   Woman
Search for:   Man
First Name:   Olga
Last Name:   Aleksandrova
Country:   Russia
Region / State:   not filled
City:   not filled
User additional data:    
Birth date:   08-28-1969
Weight:   51
Height:   157
Eyes:   grey
Hair:   Dark chestnut
Language:   Russian, French, English
Ethnicity:   European
Religion:   Christian – General
Your character:   Serious, honest, loyal, not conflict.
Your education:   University
Current occupation:   Top-manager
Highlights:   I will be very much soviet to the pleasant acquaintance.
Why are you here?:   I want to find a serious man for serious relations.
Income:   Less than $25,000
Marital status:   Divorced, 2 года
Do you have children?:   Yes, 1
Are you a smoker?:   No
Will you date a smoker?:   Yes
Do you drink alcohol?:   I drink socially
Do you have Pets?:   Yes
What’s your Future Plan in life?:   To meet a charming gentleman.
Please describe your Family background:   I live and work in Sankt Petersburg, materially well-to-do, have a son 7 years.
Please list your Hobbies:   I like sport, dayving, cars, shaping.
Please describe your Ordinary Day:   Paper work is in an office.
Please describe your Week End:   Meeting with friends, rest in akvaparke.
User future partner criteria:    
Religion:   Christian – General, Christian Scientist
Ethnicity:   Asian, European, Native American
Language:   English, Russian
Min age of desired partner:   35
Max age of desired partner:   40
Min height of desired partner:   175
Max height of desired partner:   180
Min weight of desired partner:   75
Max weight of desired partner:   80
Income:   Less than $25,000
Please describe how you see your Ideal Partner:   Я ищу серьезного дружественного, мужчину 35-40 лет, интеллигентного, честного.
How do you see your family relationships:   Уважение, честность, взаимодоверие.
Why are you looking for a partner at a site:   Хотелось бы найти опору и мужское плече.